Go to Product Detail Page

Steve Reich - Mallet Quartet

By Steve Reich

Look Steve Reich - Mallet Quartet
Detailed Description

Vibraphone, Marimba, Percussion Ensemble (Study Score)
Two Vibraphones, and Two Marimbas. Composed by Steve Reich (1936-). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 84 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051213054. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48022589).

Item Number: HL.48022589
ISBN 1476868662. 6.75x10.5 inches.

Scored for two vibraphones and two five octave marimbas. With detailed performance notes. 15 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List