Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in A flat major

By Franz Schubert

Look Mass in A flat major
Detailed Description

Mass in A flat major (Messe in As). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Michael Heinemann. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Timpani, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Organ. As-Dur (A-flat major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. Score available separately - see item CA.4065900. Masses, Latin. Level 3. Part: cello. Language: Latin. D 678. 20 pages. Duration 50 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4065914).

ISBN M-007-08549-0. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

This, Schubert's second version of the A flat Mass, also contains in the appendix the first version of the "Cum Sancto Spiritu" fugue as well as a variant of the "Osanna.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List