Go to Product Detail Page

Quaker Peace Testimony (Trombone Quartet)

By Jack Curtis Dubowsky

Look Quaker Peace Testimony (Trombone Quartet)
Detailed Description

Quaker Peace Testimony (Trombone Quartet) composed by Jack Curtis Dubowsky. For Trombone Quartet. Brass. Contemporary. Advanced. Score & parts. Composed 2011. Duration 5:15. Published by De Stijl Music (D1.SM-11-0005).

Angular, rich, dissonant, contemporary piece for advanced trombone quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List