Go to Product Detail Page

Solos for Oboe d'Amore

By Robert Rainford

Look Solos for Oboe d'Amore
Detailed Description

Oboe d'amore and piano - Intermediate
Arranged by Robert Rainford. Score and parts. Published by Forton Music (FT.FM156).

Item Number: FT.FM156
ISBN 979-0-57048-055-5.

A selection of attractive pieces suitable for concert/teaching purposes. A mix of original pieces for the instrument and arrangements of popular classics, including JS Bach - Qui sedes ad dextram, GF Handel – Largo, WA Mozart - Voi, che sapete, R Schumann – Traumerei, C Franck - Panis Angelicus, C Saint-Saens - Le Cygne, E Grieg - Anitra's Dance, E Elgar - Salut D'amour, SM Maikapar – Arietta, C Debussy – Gigues, M Ravel - Bolero.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List