Go to Product Detail Page

The Alchemist's Cauldron

By Diana Sanders

Look The Alchemist's Cauldron
Detailed Description

The Alchemist's Cauldron (A Flute Quartet). Composed by Diana Sanders. For flute quartet (3 C Flutes, Alto Flute). Score and parts. 24 pages. Falls House Press #4F-DS2. Published by Falls House Press (PR.4FDS2).

The Alchemist's Cauldron is a flute quartet for 3 C flutes and alto flute, musically conveying the mysterious journey of the alchemist who turns lead into gold. Duration: 7 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List