Go to Product Detail Page

Missa Cellensis

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Missa Cellensis
Detailed Description

Missa Cellensis composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Volker Kalisch / Andreas Ballstaedt. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 2 Oboes, Bassoon, 2 Trumpets, Timpani, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello/Contrabass, Organ. C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Kleine Mariazeller Messe. Masses, Latin. Level 3. Part: violin 1. Language: Latin. Composed 1782. Hob. XXII:8. 16 pages. Duration 34 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4060611).

ISBN M-007-07309-1. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

Score available separately - see item CA.4060600.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List