Go to Product Detail Page

Venus, the Bringer of Peace

By Gustov Holst

Look Venus, the Bringer of Peace
Detailed Description

Brass quintet - Level 4
Composed by Gustov Holst. Arranged by Ric Jones. Published by Imagine Music (IG.IMF059).

Item Number: IG.IMF059

A marked contrast from its preceding movement, Mars, Venus has an unmistakable air of remote calm. Utter placidness prevails, yet this movement is not without melody or musical content.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List