Go to Product Detail Page


By Carl Maria von Weber

Look Postlude
Detailed Description

Postlude composed by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826) and Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass septet (2 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, tuba). Level 3. Duration 2 minutes 50 seconds. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM259).

Transcribed from Organ Postlude.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List