Go to Product Detail Page

Pax Vobiscum

By Franz Schubert

Look Pax Vobiscum
Detailed Description

Pax Vobiscum (Peace Be With You D. 551). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba). Level 3. Duration 1 minute 30 seconds. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM254).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List