Go to Product Detail Page


By Gottfried Reiche

Look Fugue
Detailed Description

Fugue composed by Gottfried Reiche (1667-1734). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba). Level 3. Duration 2 minutes. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM118).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List