Go to Product Detail Page

Finale From Organ Sonata VI

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Finale From Organ Sonata VI
Detailed Description

Finale From Organ Sonata VI composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass choir (2 trumpets, 4 horns, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba). Level 3. Duration 2 minutes 15 seconds. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM114).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List