Go to Product Detail Page

Cruda Amarilli ("Cruel Amaryllis")

By Benedetto Pallavicino

Detailed Description

Cruda Amarilli ("Cruel Amaryllis") (Based on a Lament By Guarini (1538-1612)). Composed by Benedetto Pallavicino. Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass quintet. Level 3. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM085).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List