Go to Product Detail Page

Andante From "Grand Piece Symphonique"

By Cesar Auguste Franck

Look Andante From
Detailed Description

Andante From "Grand Piece Symphonique" composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. For brass quintet. Level 3+. Duration 2 minutes 30 seconds. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM026).

Originally for organ.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List