Go to Product Detail Page

16 Brass Pieces for 5 Voices

By Johann Christoph Pezel

Detailed Description

Brass quintet - Level 4
Composed by Johann Christoph Pezel (0-1694). Arranged by Bill Schuetter. Published by Imagine Music (IG.BSM002).

Item Number: IG.BSM002

16 Short Dances from 1685 transcribed for modern instrumentation in Ab.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List