Go to Product Detail Page

Grace & Peace, Vol. 4

By Nancy Raabe

Look Grace & Peace, Vol. 4
Detailed Description

Grace & Peace, Vol. 4 (Hymn Portraits for Piano). Composed by Nancy Raabe. For piano. Sacred, Communion, Reformation, Thanksgiving. Collection. Published by Augsburg Fortress (AU.9781451420883).

ISBN 9781451420883. Sacred, Communion, Reformation, Thanksgiving.

Raabe's Grace and Peace series of piano interpretations explores new and treasured hymnody of the church. Her focus for this fourth volume welcomes settings on tunes by Marty Haugen, David Hurd, and Graham Kendrick in addition to chant, South African, and Southern Harmony, all focused on Word and Meal.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List