Go to Product Detail Page

Be not afraid

By Johann Rudolf Ahle

Look Be not afraid
Detailed Description

Be not afraid composed by Johann Rudolf Ahle. Edited by Volker Kalisch. Arranged by Paul Horn. For soprano voice solo, SST/ATTB choir, 4 bassoon (4 trombones or 4 strings), organ. G-Dur (G major). German title: Furchtet euch nicht 4. Christmas. Level 2. Set of instrumental parts (except strings). Language: German/English. 14 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4045209).

ISBN M-007-06861-5. With Language: German/English. Christmas.

Score available separately - see item CA.4045200.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List