Go to Product Detail Page

The London Trios

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look The London Trios
Detailed Description

The London Trios composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Joel Lish. String Trio, Mixed Trio or Wind Trio. For Violin, Viola, Cello, Flute, Oboe, Bassoon or Clarinet. London Trios series. Baroque. Intermediate/Advanced. Set of 4 parts. Published by Last Resort Music Publishing (LR.10700).

Originally written for two flutes and cello, Haydn's beloved London Trios are cleverly arranged for String Trio or Wind Trio. Or mix it up and try Flute, Viola and Bassoon or Violin, Clarinet and Cello! Set of Parts for Trio includes: Part 1 Flute or Oboe or Violin, Part 2 Viola, Part 2 Clarinet in Bb, Part 3 Cello or Bassoon.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List