Go to Product Detail Page

Mariko Suite

By Catherine McMichael

Look Mariko Suite
Detailed Description

Mariko Suite composed by Catherine McMichael. For flute duet with piano. Grade 3+. Duration 9:50. Published by Alry Publications (AY.FDP-06).

Four traditional Japanese haiku set to music. The music is not intended to sound Japanese, but rather aims, like Haiku itself, to create a mood of simplicity and a meditative state of mind. Scored for flute, soprano (or 2nd flute), and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List