Go to Product Detail Page

Weihnachtsmusik (Christmasmusic) (Musique de Noel)

By George Frideric Handel

Look Weihnachtsmusik (Christmasmusic) (Musique de Noel)
Detailed Description

Weihnachtsmusik (Christmasmusic) (Musique de Noel) (aus: Messias (Nr. 12-15)). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). For Version 1 (original): Soprano solo, SATB choir, 2 trumpets, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo (2 oboes); Version (arrangement): Soprano solo, SATB choir and organ. Score available separately - see item CA.4042400. Christmas. Level 2. Part: Trumpet 1. Language: German/English. 2 pages. Duration 7 min. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4042431).

With Language: German/English. Christmas.

C-Dur (C major).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List