Go to Product Detail Page

The Coventry Carol & Lo, How a Rose

By Anonymous, Michael Praetorius

Look The Coventry Carol & Lo, How a Rose
Detailed Description

The Coventry Carol & Lo, How a Rose (For Brass Quintet). Composed by Anonymous, Michael Praetorius. Arranged by David Baldwin. For Brass Quintet: 2 Trumpets in Bb, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba. Christmas. Score and parts. Standard notation. 13 pages. Duration 4 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.144405620).

ISBN 9781598063967. With standard notation. Christmas.

Created by trumpet virtuoso David Baldwin for his own Summit Hill Brass Quintet, Baldwin’s arrangements are sparkling and fresh -- equally perfect for recitals, church services, and seasonal celebration concerts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List