Go to Product Detail Page

Slavonic Folk Suite

By Alfred Reed

Look Slavonic Folk Suite
Detailed Description

Slavonic Folk Suite (I. Children's Carol; II. Cathedral Chorus). Composed by Alfred Reed (1921-2005). Arranged by Robert Longfield. For string orchestra. Concert Strings series. Grade 3. Score only. Duration 5 minutes, 45 seconds. Published by LudwigMasters Publications (LG.50255058).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List