Go to Product Detail Page

Tango a trois Heft 2: Nr. 6-9

By Peter Ludwig

Look Tango a trois Heft 2: Nr. 6-9
Detailed Description

Tango a trois Heft 2: Nr. 6-9 (9 Tangos for Violin, Violoncello and Piano). Composed by Peter Ludwig. For violin, cello and piano. This edition: ED 21143; Saddle-stitch. Chamber Music with Piano. Grade 3. Score and parts. 72 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49019022).

ISBN 9790001177450.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List