Go to Product Detail Page


By Naji Hakim

Look Theotokos
Detailed Description

Theotokos composed by Naji Hakim (1955-). For organ. This edition: ED 21046; Saddle-stitch. Organ Music. Composed 2010. 44 pages. Duration 15 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49019009).

ISBN 9790001176040.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List