Go to Product Detail Page

Luminous Night of the Soul

By Ola Gjeilo

Detailed Description

Luminous Night of the Soul composed by Ola Gjeilo. For Choral (SSAATTBB). Walton Choral. 52 pages. Walton Music #WW1490. Published by Walton Music (HL.8501837).

This moving, lush and symphonic work with piano and string quartet has a contrasting brighter, lighter feel than “Dark Night of the Soul.” Added contemporary text describes the divine spirit of all art. An outstanding work! Available separately: SSAATTBB, String Quartet (Full Score and Parts), String Quartet (Full Score only). Duration: ca. 10:30.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List