Go to Product Detail Page


By Richard Strauss

Look Intermezzo
Detailed Description

Intermezzo (One Piano, Four Hands First Edition). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Edited by Christian Wolf. For 1 Piano, 4 Hands. Schott. Softcover. 20 pages. Schott Music #ED20199. Published by Schott Music (HL.49019140).

Completed on January 31, 1885, Strauss's Intermezzo is the composer's only original work for piano duet. This edition is based on the photocopy of the autograph. Includes a facsimile of the autograph manuscript.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List