Go to Product Detail Page

Dearest Jesus, hear my pleading

By Johann Michael Bach

Look Dearest Jesus, hear my pleading
Detailed Description

Dearest Jesus, hear my pleading composed by Johann Michael Bach. For SATTB voice soli, 2 violins, 2 violas, basso continuo. German title: Liebster Jesu, hor mein Flehen. Violin 1 part. Language: German/English. 2 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3062211).

ISBN M-007-04082-6. With Language: German/English.

Score available separately - see item CA.3062200.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List