Go to Product Detail Page

Yellow After The Rain

By Mitchell Peters

Look Yellow After The Rain
Detailed Description

Yellow After The Rain composed by Mitchell Peters. For unaccompanied marimba, 4 mallets. Published by Try Publishing (TY.TRY1082).

ISBN 978-1-934638-13-2.

Individual use of four mallets as well as chordal use of four mallets. Explores in detail the independent use of each mallet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List