Go to Product Detail Page

Winter's Waking

By Amy F. Bernon

Detailed Description

Winter's Waking composed by Amy F. Bernon. For 3-part mixed choir (SAB) and piano. Concert. Octavo. 12 pages. Duration 2 minutes 20 seconds. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2858H).

Amy Bernon's original text and tune compellingly personify "Winter" as we imagine her wandering through "a deep sky of onyx... frozen stars falling from her hands." Evocative and unique, this piece views the season from an intriguing perspective and brings a touch of mystery to a winter performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List