Go to Product Detail Page

Flute concerto in E minor

By August Muller

Look Flute concerto in E minor
Detailed Description

Flute concerto in E minor composed by August Muller. Arranged by Nikolai Jaeger. For Flute and keyboard. Keyboard reduction and solo part. 27+11(viii) pages. Published by Edition HH Music Publishers (HH.HH249-KBD).

ISBN 978 1 805779 59 8.

As a confirmed Mozartian it is natural that Muller's concertos for flute and orchestra should follow the classical pattern, and the E minor work published here for the first time since 1801 is an attractive and virtuoso piece in the less usual minor tonality. It is edited by Nikolai Jaeger and Christopher Hogwood with a useful introduction including points of performance practice drawn from Muller's flute tutor. A keyboard reduction of the orchestral part is also available.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List