Go to Product Detail Page

Heitor Villa-Lobos - 12 Études

By Heitor Villa-Lobos

Look Heitor Villa-Lobos - 12 Études
Detailed Description

Heitor Villa-Lobos - 12 Études (Solo Guitar). Composed by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959). Edited by Fr. For Guitar. MGB. 124 pages. Max Eschig #DF15851. Published by Max Eschig (HL.50565484).

Critical edition based on manuscript sources. With detailed manuscript facsimiles, and an appendix containing critical commentary, variants, and observations.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List