Go to Product Detail Page

Furchtet euch nicht (Be not afraid)

By Johann Rudolf Ahle

Look Furchtet euch nicht (Be not afraid)
Detailed Description

Furchtet euch nicht (Be not afraid) composed by Johann Rudolf Ahle. Edited by Volker Kalisch. Arranged by Paul Horn. For Solo Soprano, Choir SST/ATTB, 4 Bassoon (4 Trombones or 4 Strings), Organ. Score available separately - see item CA.4045200. Christmas. Level 2. Part 1. Language: German/English. 4 pages. Duration 7 min. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4045221).

With Language: German/English. Christmas.

G-Dur (G major).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List