Go to Product Detail Page

Salon Buenos Aires, Op. 84

By Miguel Del Aguila

Look Salon Buenos Aires, Op. 84
Detailed Description

Salon Buenos Aires, Op. 84 (Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano Score and Parts). Composed by Miguel Del Aguila. For Cello, Clarinet, Flute, Piano, Viola, Violin. Peermusic Classical. Peermusic #70022-794. Published by Peermusic (HL.229404).

Salón Buenos Aires is a nostalgic musical trip to 1950s Buenos Aires. In three movements: Samba, Tango To Dream, Obsessed Milonga.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List