Go to Product Detail Page

Igor Stravinsky - Circus Polka

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Igor Stravinsky - Circus Polka
Detailed Description

Igor Stravinsky - Circus Polka (Composed for a Young Elephant). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Arranged by Olaf Muhlenhardt and Olaf M. For Saxophone Quartet (Score & Parts). Schott. Softcover. 32 pages. Schott Music #ED21248. Published by Schott Music (HL.49019025).

Stravinsky's Circus Polka was written in 1942 as music for a ballet performance with 50 elephants and 50 ballerinas. Arranged for saxophone quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List