Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet First Mov.

By Maurice Ravel

Look String Quartet First Mov.
Detailed Description

String Quartet First Mov. composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). For String quintet. Intermediate. Published by Ludwin Music (LU.134).

The famous Quartet's first movement in a jazz arrangement. It includes a blues section and several improvisational areas. This piece can also be performed without improvisation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List