Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132
Detailed Description

String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132 (Hardcover, facsimile edition). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). For String Quartet. Henle Facsimile. Hardcover. G. Henle #HN3222. Published by G. Henle (HL.51483222).

This lavish four-color printing of Beethoven's opus 132 autograph manuscript allows the composer's occasionally unconventional manner of notation to come to life. The edition is rounded off with a preface by the pianist András Schiff, with whose generous support this valuable facsimile was made possible.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List