Go to Product Detail Page

Lyric Scenes

By Mary Leaf

Detailed Description

Lyric Scenes composed by Mary Leaf. For piano. Book. Composers in Focus. Late Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FJH2193).

ISBN 1-56939-991-3.

Six lyrical pieces promise to engage the senses, emotions, and imaginations of late intermediate students. Good reading and rhythmic skills are needed to express the technical and artistic elements in these pieces which will help prepare them for more ad.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List