Go to Product Detail Page

U2 - 18 Singles

By U2

Detailed Description

By U2. Easy Guitar. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702427).

Item Number: HL.702427
ISBN 1458407764. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio features notes & tab for their ultimate hits plus two new singles – “The Saints Are Coming” and “Window in the Skies.” Also includes: Beautiful Day • Desire • Elevation • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For • Mysterious Ways • New Year's Day • One • Pride (In the Name of Love) • Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own • Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of • Sunday Bloody Sunday • Sweetest Thing • Vertigo • Walk On • Where the Streets Have No Name • With or Without You.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List