Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra, Op. 104

By Mieczyslaw Weinberg

Look Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra, Op. 104
Detailed Description

Clarinet, Orchestra (Study Score)
Study Score. Composed by Mieczyslaw Weinberg. Woodwind Solo. Softcover. 60 pages. Sikorski #SIK2408. Published by Sikorski (HL.50490691).

Item Number: HL.50490691

Polish composer Mieczyslaw Weinberg (1919-1996) studied with Balakirev and Rimsky-Korsakov, and in 1943, was invited by Shostakovich to live and compose in Moscow. Weinberg's affinity for the clarinet is also apparent in his Clarinet Sonata, Op. 28 and 4th Chamber Symphony, Op. 153.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List