Go to Product Detail Page

3 Poems of Viktor Schnittke

By Alfred Schnittke

Look 3 Poems of Viktor Schnittke
Detailed Description

3 Poems of Viktor Schnittke (Tenor and Piano). Composed by Alfred Schnittke (1934-1998). For Tenor, Piano Accompaniment. Vocal Solo. Softcover. 8 pages. Sikorski #SIK8544. Published by Sikorski (HL.50490686).

ISBN 1480304697. 8.25x11.75 inches.

Based on poems by the composer's brother, in Russian. Includes: “Whoever Writes Poems Is a Lonely Man,” “The Violinist,” and “Your Silence.”.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List