Go to Product Detail Page

Dvorák -- Slavonic Dances, Op. 46

By Antonin Dvorák

Detailed Description

Dvorák -- Slavonic Dances, Op. 46 composed by Antonin Dvorák. Edited by Carol Bell, Maurice Hinson, and Allison Nelson. For Piano. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands). Alfred Masterwork Edition. Form: Rondo. Classical; Masterwork; Recital; Romantic. Advanced. 120 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.38990).

ISBN 0739087061. Classical; Masterwork; Recital; Romantic.

Dvorák’s Slavonic Dances, Op. 46 is the first of two sets of dances inspired by the composer’s Bohemian folk-music roots. There are eight duets in this volume, each one displaying rhythmic energy and lyricism. Based on the original edition, this volume includes performance notes, editorial fingering, and suggested metronome marks.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List