Go to Product Detail Page

Lamentatio I zum Grundonnerstag

By Jan Dismas Zelenka

Look Lamentatio I zum Grundonnerstag
Detailed Description

Lamentatio I zum Grundonnerstag (aus: Lamentationes pro hebdomada sancta). Composed by Jan Dismas Zelenka (1679-1745). Edited by Thomas Kohlhase. Arranged by Paul Horn. For Bass Voice Solo, Orchestra. German title: Lamentatio 1 Grundonnerstag. Lent and Passiontide, Holy Week, Easter and Eastertide. Level 2. Part: violin/oboe. Language: Latin. Composed 1722. ZWV 53, No. 1. 4 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4076212).

ISBN M-007-07717-4. With Language: Latin. Lent and Passiontide, Holy Week, Easter and Eastertide.

Score available separately - see item CA.4076210.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List