Go to Product Detail Page

Air On The G String

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Air On The G String (from Orchestral Suite No. 3). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lloyd Conley. For woodwind quintet (flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn in F, bassoon (optional bass clarinet)). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 4 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16824).

Brass players will definitely enjoy playing this arrangement of the celebrated theme from the second movement of Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3. It features reasonable ranges and an optional simplified tuba part. Duration 4:30.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List