Go to Product Detail Page

Air On The G String

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Air On The G String
Detailed Description

Air On The G String (from Orchestral Suite No. 3). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Frank Halferty. For clarinet solo with piano accompaniment. Grade 3. Score and solo part. Duration 2 minutes, 10 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.10918).

This setting of Bach's famous theme from the second movement of his Orchestral Suite No. 3 is an excellent addition to the solo repertoire for grade 3 clarinet. With its lyrical lines and expressive phrases, it is an outstanding choice for concert, contest, and sacred performances. Duration 2:10.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List