Go to Product Detail Page


By Lee Evans

Detailed Description

Fiesta! (original Latin American piano solos). Composed by Lee Evans. For piano. Book. Jazz in Focus. Late Intermediate. Book. 35 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FJH2140).

ISBN 1-56939-882-8.

Featuring a fresh and original approach to the dances of Latin America and the Caribbean, these solos by Lee Evans are sure to motivate your students. Fun to play, and not requiring lots of time to work up, these could be used for performance or casual g.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List