Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets Nos. 1-6

By Gaetano Donizetti

Look String Quartets Nos. 1-6
Detailed Description

String Quartets Nos. 1-6 (Study Score). Composed by Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848). Arranged by Giuseppe Pascucci. For String Quartet (Study Score). Schott. Softcover. 146 pages. Schott Music #ETP1413. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018749).

ISBN 3795772087. 5.5x7.5 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List