Go to Product Detail Page

6 Pieces

By Silvius Leopold Weiss

Look 6 Pieces
Detailed Description

6 Pieces (Guitar). Composed by Silvius Leopold Weiss. Edited by Ansgar Krause. For Guitar. Schott. Softcover. 20 pages. Schott Music #GA554. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018740).

Idiomatic transcriptions of Baroque lute pieces at an advanced level.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List