Go to Product Detail Page


By Louis Vierne

Look Communion
Detailed Description

Communion composed by Louis Vierne (1870-1937). Arranged by Charles E. Callahan Jr.. For organ, piano or keyboard, solo instrument (flute, oboe, clarinet, violin, viola, soprano saxophone, B-Flat instrument, C instrument). General, Communion. Moderately Easy. Score and reproducible solo parts. 8 pages. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-715).

First published as an organ/harmonium solo, this Vierne piece has been transcribed by Charles Callahan for keyboard (organ, piano, other types of keyboards) and solo instrument (flute, oboe, clarinet, violin, viola, or soprano saxophone.) Lyrical, mildly chromatic, and lovely.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List