Go to Product Detail Page

Earl of Oxford's March

By William Byrd

Look Earl of Oxford's March
Detailed Description

Earl of Oxford's March (SATB or AATB). Composed by William Byrd (1540-1623). Arranged by David Marlatt. For Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB or AATB). Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score; Woodwind - Saxophone Quartet. Eighth Note Publications. Form: March. Masterwork Arrangement; Renaissance. 16 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-SQ1164).

ISBN 1554737834. Masterwork Arrangement; Renaissance.

Originally for solo keyboard, this piece has been successfully adapted for a variety of groups, including concert band, woodwind ensemble, large brass ensemble, and now sax quartet. This version is technically challenging for all players which maintains interest for the performers. (3:10).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List