Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto a Cinque, Op. 7, No. 1

By Tomasso Albinioni

Detailed Description

Concerto a Cinque, Op. 7, No. 1 composed by Tomasso Albinioni. Arranged by Jan Farrar-Royce. Orchestra. Part(s); Score; String Orchestra. Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra. Form: Concerto. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 3. 144 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.38414).

This Baroque composition is best described by the title of its third movement: "Very Happy" (Allegro assai). It is full of musical contrast and everyone gets to play an interesting part. The first violins explore some easy 3rd position, and the viola, cello, and bass players will love their non-stop parts with a few accidentals to keep them on their toes.
Concert/Contest; Festival.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List