Go to Product Detail Page

Make Music Sweet

By Jenni Brandon

Look Make Music Sweet
Detailed Description

Make Music Sweet (CME Conductor's Choice). Composed by Jenni Brandon. For Choral (SATB). Conductor's Choice. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051480005. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48021166).

Composed in a set of three pieces, the poetry in this piece comes from James Joyce's collection Chamber Music. The music beautifully portrays the imagery of lovers wandering along a river, the essence of a cool valley, and the falling rain. Combined they leave the listener with the sense of a quiet, hushed world full of love and longing as they are led into a dazzling world heavy with memories. Duration: 9:30.

Performed by The Singers, Matthew Culloton, Artistic Director.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List